Events

 Skate Park clean up + sk8; Saturday, January 20; Brushy Creek Skate Park; Cedar Park, TX
 Skate Park clean up + sk8; Saturday, February 17; Brushy Creek Skate Park; Cedar Park, TX
 Skate Park clean up + sk8; Saturday, March 17; Brushy Creek Skate Park; Cedar Park, TX
 Skate Session and Pizza; Friday, March 30; Brushy Creek Skate Park; Cedar Park, TX
 Skate Park clean up + sk8; Saturday, April 21; Brushy Creek Skate Park; Cedar Park, TX
 Skate Park clean up + sk8; Saturday, June 16; Brushy Creek Skate Park; Cedar Park, TX
 Go Skate Day Games of Skate; Thursday, June 21; Brushy Creek Skate Park; Cedar Park, TX

 Extol presents Matt Ramiller and Game of Skate; Thursday, April 13; Brushy Creek Skate Park; Cedar
Park, TX
 Skate Park clean up + sk8; Saturday, May 27; Brushy Creek Skate Park; Cedar Park, TX
 Go Skate Day Games of Skate; Wednesday, June 21; Brushy Creek Skate Park; Cedar Park, TX
 Skate Park clean up + sk8; Saturday, June 24; Brushy Creek Skate Park; Cedar Park, TX
 Skate Park clean up + sk8; Saturday, July 22; Brushy Creek Skate Park; Cedar Park, TX
 Games of Skate; Saturday, August 19; Shaylah Dame Skate Park; Round Rock, TX
 Skate Park clean up + sk8; Saturday, August 26; Brushy Creek Skate Park; Cedar Park, TX
 Skate Session and Picnic; Sunday, September 3; Brushy Creek Skate Park; Cedar Park, TX
 Skate Park clean up + sk8; Saturday, September 16; Brushy Creek Skate Park; Cedar Park, TX
 Games of Skate; Saturday, September 23; Northeast Metro Skate Park; Pflugerville, TX
 Games of Skate; Saturday, October 1; Brushy Creek Skate Park; Cedar Park, TX
 Extol Skate Jam; Saturday, October 14; Northeast Metro Skate Park; Pflugerville, TX

 Extol Mini Ramp Session; Saturday, June 18, Round Rock, TX
 Games of Skate; Saturday, June 26; Brushy Creek Skate Park; Cedar Park, TX
 Extol Mini Ramp Session; Saturday, July 23, Round Rock, TX
 Games of Skate; Saturday, August 13; Shaylah Dame Skate Park; Round Rock, TX
 Skate Session and Picnic, Sunday, September 4; Brushy Creek Skate Park; Cedar Park, TX
 Games of Skate; Saturday, September 10; Northeast Metro Skate Park; Pflugerville, TX
 Games of Skate; Saturday, September 18; Brushy Creek Skate Park; Cedar Park, TX
 Extol Skate Jam; Saturday, October 8; Northeast Metro Skate Park; Pflugerville, TX

 Games of Skate; Saturday, August 22; Brushy Creek Skate Park; Cedar Park, TX
 Games of Skate; Saturday, August 29; Northeast Metro Skate Park; Pflugerville, TX
 Games of Skate; Saturday, September 26; Northeast Metro Skate Park; Pflugerville, TX
 Games of Skate; Sunday, October 4; Brushy Creek Skate Park; Cedar Park, TX
 Extol Skate Jam; Saturday, October 10; Northeast Metro Skate Park; Pflugerville, TX

%d bloggers like this: